Save rotated image

Image has been successfully saved

Cancel

Edit Profile Picture

Register to access premium content!

Register now
Loader Image
Crop Use full picture

The chosen picture is too small to crop any part of it. Clicking the button the image will be set as your profile picture.

Add as Contact
Add as Contact Contact request unsuccessful.

Rain Goddess´s Hall

Rain Goddess

Rain Goddess

the people oh so quick
but i feel only like a stick
one stuck on a branch way too big
that branch is destiny and its about to change.

2 days ago Cool  
Rain Goddess

Rain Goddess

Hello! I hope you are having a fantastic day :) ❤ I am in my room, come on by and see me!❤

I am a love/ financial reading expert! I do year round readings and past life reading. I am an empath, clairvoyant and well known medium/psychic. I interpret dreams and give time frames. (not the tv show). I am a healer and magic worker. I am clairaudient and an automatic writer. I used to be the lead investigator for a team called Spooks I am in my room and available now for a reading.

Rain Goddess

Rain Goddess uploaded a photo to the wall.

Description:

Rain Goddess

Description:

Loki's Heart

Loki's Heart  ›  Rain Goddess

You and I were talking about my spread about lab before you got pulled away. It seems like you said something about the cards having to do with my soulmate? but I didn't quite hear you(10 of swords, the empress, ace of cups). I thought it meant lab was a bit of a struggle for me in the past but I will eventually come into my own and possibly develop a love for lab in the future. That was me being optimistic anyway lol.

4 days ago Cool  
Rain Goddess
Rain Goddess
We can talk about it in my room if we see each other. :)
4 days ago   Cool  
Rain Goddess

Rain Goddess

I hope you are having the best weekend ever! ❤ I am in my room, come on by and see me!❤