Save rotated image

Image has been successfully saved

Cancel

Edit Profile Picture

Register to access premium content!

Register now
Loader Image
Crop Use full picture

The chosen picture is too small to crop any part of it. Clicking the button the image will be set as your profile picture.

Add as Contact
Add as Contact Contact request unsuccessful.

Rain Goddess´s Hall

Rain Goddess

Rain Goddess

I am in my room now! :)

❤ I am relationship and financial/career reading expert! I am a clairvoyant, empath and a well know medium/psychic. I am an automatic writer and also a clairaudient. I used to be the lead investigator of a team called spooks (not the tv show). I give past life readings and year round readings. I interpret dreams and give time frames . I am a healer and a magic worker . I am in my room and available now! Come on by and say hi! ❤

Rain Goddess

Rain Goddess uploaded a photo to the wall.

Description:

Rain Goddess

Description:

Rain Goddess

Rain Goddess

I hope you are having a day filled with joy. I am in my room now! :)

❤ I am relationship and financial/career reading expert! I am a clairvoyant, empath and a well know medium/psychic. I am an automatic writer and also a clairaudient. I used to be the lead investigator of a team called spooks (not the tv show). I give past life readings and year round readings. I interpret dreams and give time frames . I am a healer and a magic worker . I am in my room and available now! Come on by and say hi! ❤

Rain Goddess

Rain Goddess

It is an act of Divine Grace that we are allowed to personally experience the evil we had sown and created in the past (and our previous lives) so that we can recognize it for what it is, cast it off and be free from it.

Rain Goddess

Rain Goddess

I am in my room now! :)

Rain Goddess

Rain Goddess added to her contacts.

☆★☆☾ Mordrid♌ Sparkana ☽☆★☆ nachalo2012 Korby Butler FAMILY HELPER jadestar luvdetercel :)
3 days ago
Rain Goddess

Description:

1 week ago Cool